Thursday, 4 January 2018

SOUL LEGEND SEAL PROMISES KILLER OF A CONCERT IN GLASGOW AND EDINBURGH

IT’LL be guaranteed all Killer and no filler when British soul legend Seal comes to Scotland on tour next month. 

The man behind the incredible hits Killed and Kiss From A Rose is on tour this February and coming to Edinburgh on 10th Feb 2018 and Glasgow on 11th February in support of his tenth studio album “Standards”. 

Backed by a big band, the multi-award winning star will be performing songs from the new album as well as others notched up over a career spanning three decades, racking up over 30 million records sales worldwide and a string of Grammy, Brit and Ivor Novello awards along the way.

Seal’s new album “Standards” brings the glamour of Old Hollywood straight to the present. 

His tour also sees him take in Manchester, Brighton, London and beyond. 

SEAL “STANDARDS” UK TOUR DATES:


Saturday 10 February – Edinburgh Usher Hall


Sunday 11 February – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall


Tuesday 13 February – Gateshead The Sage


Wednesday 14 February – Manchester O2 Apollo


Saturday 17 February – Brighton Dome


Sunday 18 February – Bristol Colston Hall


Monday 19 February – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall


Wednesday 21 February – Birmingham Symphony Hall


Thursday 22 February – London Palladium [SOLD OUT]


Friday 23 February – London Palladium [NEW SHOW ADDED]


TICKETS FROM GIGSANDTOURS.COM & TICKETMASTER.CO.UK

No comments:

Post a Comment